2010/2011 season edit Episode 1: A New Toy

It’s been a pretty good early season here at Mt. Baker and even though the super storms of La Niña are taking their time showing up, the snow that’s been around has been pretty high quality.

This season I picked up a GoPro HD camera and now I’m finding my time off the hill being spent making “self edits”.  There’s a lot to learn about taking POV video and editing it down into a final, watchable piece, but hopefully I’m on the right track.  Even if I’m not, it’s a fun way to pass the time.

So, with no further ado, here’s my 2010/2011 season edit Episode 1: A New Toy!

 

Leave a Reply

