Another cover!

Even though I’m cruising around in the tropics thousands of miles away from the closest mountain (Mauna Kea doesn’t count) and winter’s still a month or two away, that doesn’t mean I’m not getting excited for another La Niña season at Mt. Baker.  In fact, I’m already working on organizing ski trips and visualizing lines that I want to ski and new tricks I want to dial in.  

Last season my winter was cut short by a lot of work, but I still managed to get a lot of good skiing in.  The current Patagonia cover is the result of a Gunderson/Ü collaboration during last-minute trip to Revelstoke last December.  Here’s to more of this for 10/11!

Acupatagoniacover2010small

Leave a Reply

